SMK är en del av Absolent AB

Vi är SMK

Patrik
Patrik Linder

Produktionsansvarig
Tel: 0500-495063
E-post: patrik@smkab.se

smk-jimmy
Jimmy Andersson

Order / Planering
Tel: 0500-495068
E-post: jimmy@smkab.se

Thomas
Thomas Karlsson

Produktionsteknik
Tel: 0500-495071
E-post: thomas@smkab.se

Holger
Holger Blomqvist

Konstruktion
Tel: 0500-495064
E-post: holger@smkab.se

Pontus Broberg
Pontus Broberg

VD
Tel: +46 0708-780974
E-post: pontus.broberg@absolent.se

Jonathan Dahlbäck
Jonathan Dahlbäck

Logistik
Tel: 0500-495067
E-post: jonathan@smkab.se

smk-magnus
Magnus Björk

Produktionssupport / Underhåll
Tel: 0500-495072
E-post: magnus@smkab.se